DATA KELUARAN Osaka Lottery

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 02 July 2022 OK:2166 0373
Friday, 01 July 2022 OK:2165 5800
Thursday, 30 June 2022 OK:2164 6034
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 OK:2163 7613
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 OK:2162 9161
Monday, 27 June 2022 OK:2161 5228
Sunday, 26 June 2022 OK:2160 7406
Saturday, 25 June 2022 OK:2159 8544
Friday, 24 June 2022 OK:2158 8210
Thursday, 23 June 2022 OK:2157 9464
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 OK:2156 0062
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 OK:2155 6332
Monday, 20 June 2022 OK:2154 8625
Sunday, 19 June 2022 OK:2153 3402
Saturday, 18 June 2022 OK:2152 2747